Flagship Stores
Flagship Store Italy
 
Milano Manzoni Via Manzoni, 37
T +39 0262694947
milano.manzoni@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Mon-Sun 10:30 am-7:30 pm
 
Milano Buenos Aires C.so Buenos Aires, 4
T 02.29514005
milano.baires@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Mon-Sun 10:00 am-08.00 pm
 
Bergamo Via Sant’Orsola, 6/B
T +39 035246866
bg@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Mon CLOSED
Tu-Sat 10:00am-01.00 pm/ 02.00pm-07.00pm
Sun CLOSED
 
Bologna Via Massimo D’Azeglio 4/C
T +39 0513547130
bologna@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Lun 03:30 am-07.30pm
Mar-Dom: 10:30am-07:30pm
Giov CLOSED
 
Roma Frattina Via Frattina,53
T 066-781493
roma.frattina@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Mon-Sun 10:00 am-07:00 pm
 
Venezia Merceria San Zulian, 708
T 041 5283669
venezia@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Mon-Sun 10.00 am-07.30 pm
 
Alassio Via Vittorio Veneto, 44
T +39 0182645745
alassio@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Temporarily closed
 
Porto Cervo Promenade du Port
T +39 078999554
portocervo@savemybag.it
Flagship Store World
 
Cannes 58, Rue d'Antibes
T 0033489680033
cannes@savemybag.it
 
Madrid c/o Don Ramón de la Cruz,13
T 010 910423766
madrid@savemybag.it
 
Valencia Calle Isabel De La Catolica, 2
T +34 654 91 61 57
valencia@savemybag.it
 
Ibiza Plaza de la constitucion,3
ibiza@savemybag.it
 
Praga Kotva Gr. floor
 
Istanbul Akmerkez,No.256
T +90 212 282 20 13
akmerkez@savemybag.it
 
Mexico City AntaraFashionHall/PBAvenida Ejeìército Nacional,843
T 55 52800340
antara@savemybag.it
 
Cancún Marina Town Center, local R-05B Planta Baja. Cancún Quintana Roo
cancun@savemybag.it
 
Singapore RafflesCity 252,North Bridge Road #02-40
T +65 6252 8227
singapore@savemybag.it
 
Singapore WheelockPlace 501,OrchardRoad,#B1-05
T + 65 6268 5529
singapore@savemybag.it
 
Kuala Lumpur Lot 203C, Level2, Suria KLCC
kualalumpur@savemybag.it
 
George Town Penang, Gurney Paragon L1-P4
 
Osaka #Ⅱ-B 210, B2F, HERBIS PLAZA ENT, 2-2-22, Umeda, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi
osaka@savemybag.it
 
Korea del sud Incheon Airport terminal,2
 
Korea del sud Seoul Paradise City
 
Bangkok on Muaeng Airport-Terminal 2
 
Bangkok Siam Paragon
 
Bangkok Emporium
 
Phuket Central Phuket Floresta
 
Taipei Uni-UStyle Taipei Store
 
Pattaya Terminal 21,Lamung District