Flagship Stores
Flagship Store Italia
 
Milano Manzoni Via Manzoni, 37
T +39 0262694947
milano.manzoni@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Dom 10:30-19:30
 
Milano Buenos Aires C.so Buenos Aires, 4
T 02.29514005
milano.baires@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Dom 10:00-20.00
 
Bergamo Via Sant’Orsola, 6/B
T +39 035 246866
bg@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun CHIUSO
Ma-Sab 10:00-13.00/14.00-19.00
Dom CHIUSO
 
Bologna Via Massimo D’Azeglio 4/C
T +39 0513547130
bologna@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun 15:30-19.30
Mar-Dom: 10:30-19:30
Giov CHIUSO
 
Roma Croce Via della Croce, 63
T +39 0669202320
roma@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Sab 10:00-20:00
Dom 10:00-19.00
 
Roma Frattina Via Frattina,53
T 066-781493
roma.frattina@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Sab 10:30-19:30
Dom 10:00-19.00
 
Venezia Merceria San Zulian, 708
T 041 5283669
venezia@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Dom 10.00-19.30
 
Alassio Via Vittorio Veneto, 44
T +39 0182645745
alassio@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
chiuso temporaneamente

Flagship Store Mondo
 
Cannes 58, Rue d'Antibes
T 0033489680033
cannes@savemybag.it
 
Madrid c/o Don Ramón de la Cruz,13
T 010 910423766
madrid@savemybag.it
 
Valencia Calle Isabel De La Catolica, 2
T +34 654 91 61 57
valencia@savemybag.it
 
Praga Gallery Slovanský Dům,Na Příkopě 859/22, 110 00
T +420 601119691
prague@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Temporarily closed
 
Istanbul Akmerkez,No.256
T +90 212 282 20 13
akmerkez@savemybag.it
 
Los Angeles Century City,10250-Santa Monica
savemybag.ca@gmail.com
 
Mexico City AntaraFashionHall/PBAvenida Ejeìército Nacional,843
T 55 52800340
antara@savemybag.it
 
Mexico City ArztPedregal,AdolfoRuiz-Cortines.3720,local115
T 59293341
artzpedregal@savemybag.it
 
Cancún Marina Town Center, local R-05B Planta Baja. Cancún Quintana Roo
cancun@savemybag.it
 
Singapore Raffles City 252,North Bridge Road #02-40
T +65 6252 8227
singapore@savemybag.it
 
Singapore WheelockPlace 501,OrchardRoad,#B1-05
T + 65 6268 5529
singapore@savemybag.it
 
Shanghai K11,300 Huai Hai Zhong Lu
 
Kuala Lumpur Lot 203C, Level2,Suria KLCC
kualalumpur@savemybag.it
 
Osaka HerbisPlazaEnt, #Ⅱ-B 210, B2F, 2-2-22 Umeda, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi
osaka@savemybag.it
 
Korea del sud Incheon Airport terminal,2
 
Korea del sud Seoul Paradise City
 
Bangkok Don Muaeng Airport-Terminal 2
 
Bangkok Siam Paragon M Fl. Shoes & Bags Salon, 99/1 Rama I Rd.
 
Bangkok Emporium 1st Fl., Shoes & Bags Salon, 622 Sukhumvit Rd.
 
Phuket Central Phuket Floresta,Wichit, Mueang Phuket District
 
Taipei Uni-UStyle Taipei Store
 
Pattaya Terminal 21,Lamung District
 
Sydney Shop2/168,Oxford Street
sydney@savemybag.it