Flagship Stores
Flagship Store Italia
 
Milano Manzoni Via Manzoni, 37
T +39 0262694947
milano.manzoni@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Sab 10:30-19:30
Dom 10:00-19:00
 
Roma Croce Via della Croce, 63
T +39 0669202320
roma@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Sab 10:00-20:00
Dom 10:00-19:00
 
Roma Frattina Via Frattina,53
T 066-781493
roma.frattina@savemybag.it
 
Venezia Merceria San Zulian, 708
T 041 5283669
venezia@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Dom 10.00-19.30
 
Bologna Via Massimo D’Azeglio 4/C
T +39 0513547130
bologna@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Sab 10:30-19:30
Dom 10:00-19:00
 
Bergamo Via Sant’Orsola, 6/B
T +39 035 246866
bg@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun CHIUSO
Ma-Sab 10:00-13.00/14.00-19.00
Dom CHIUSO
 
Alassio Via Vittorio Veneto, 44
T +39 0182645745
alassio@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
LUN-MAR CHIUSO
MER-DOM 9.30-13.00/15.00-19.30

 
Aeroporto Malpensa Terminal 1-Milano
T +39 0258580654
malpensa@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Dom 08:00-20:00
 
Aeroporto Orio al Serio Via Aeroporto,13-Bergamo
T +39 035330107
orio@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Dom 07:00-21:00
Flagship Store Mondo
 
Saint Tropez Rue Clemenceau,7
T +33489256974
saint-tropez@savemybag.it
 
Cannes 58, Rue d'Antibes
cannes@savemybag.it
 
Madrid c/o Don Ramón de la Cruz,13
madrid@savemybag.it
 
Valencia Calle Isabel De La Catolica, 2
valencia@savemybag.it
 
Praga Gallery Slovanský Dům,Na Příkopě 859/22, 110 00
T +420 601119691
prague@savemybag.it
 
Istanbul Akmerkez,No.256
akmerkez@savemybag.it
 
Tel Aviv Masaryk Sqare,19 st
T +972 3-687-6868
telaviv@savemybag.it
 
Los Angeles Century City,10250-Santa Monica
savemybag.ca@gmail.com
 
Mexico City ArztPedregal,AdolfoRuiz-Cortines.3720,local115
T 59293341
artzpedregal@savemybag.it
 
Mexico City AntaraFashionHall/PBAvenida Ejeìército Nacional,843
antara@savemybag.it
 
Cancún Marina Town Center, local R-05B Planta Baja. Cancún Quintana Roo
cancun@savemybag.it
 
Singapore WheelockPlace 501,OrchardRoad,#B1-05
singapore@savemybag.it
 
Kuala Lumpur Lot 203C, Level2,Suria KLCC
kualalumpur@savemybag.it
 
Tokyo Harajuku Sukigara Building1F #102-3-20-10, Jingumae, Shibuya-ku
harajuku@savemybag.it
 
Osaka Herbis Plaza HerbisPlazaEnt, #Ⅱ-B 210, B2F, 2-2-22 Umeda, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi
osaka@savemybag.it
 
Sydney Shop2/168,Oxford Street
sydney@savemybag.it