Flagship Stores
Flagship Store Italia
 
Milano Manzoni Via Manzoni, 37
T +39 0262694947
milano.manzoni@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Dom 10:30-19:30
 
Milano Buenos Aires C.so Buenos Aires, 4
T 02.29514005
milano.baires@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Dom 10:00-20.00
 
Bergamo Via Sant’Orsola, 6/B
T +39 035 246866
bg@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun CHIUSO
Ma-Sab 10:00-13.00/14.00-19.00
Dom CHIUSO
 
Bologna Via Massimo D’Azeglio 4/C
T +39 0513547130
bologna@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun 15:30-19.30
Mar-Dom: 10:30-19:30
Giov CHIUSO
 
Roma Frattina Via Frattina,53
T 066-781493
roma.frattina@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Sab 10:30-19:30
Dom 10:00-19.00
 
Venezia Merceria San Zulian, 708
T 041 5283669
venezia@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Dom 10.00-19.30
 
Alassio Via Vittorio Veneto, 44
T +39 0182645745
alassio@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
lun 15:00-19.00
mar CHIUSO
mer-gio10.00-13.00|14.00-19.00
ven-sab 10.00-13:00|14.30-19.30
dom 15:00-19.00
 
Porto Cervo Promenade du Port
T +39 078999554
portocervo@savemybag.it
Flagship Store Mondo
 
Cannes 58, Rue d'Antibes
T 0033489680033
cannes@savemybag.it
 
Madrid c/o Don Ramón de la Cruz,13
T 010 910423766
madrid@savemybag.it
 
Valencia Calle Isabel De La Catolica, 2
T +34 654 91 61 57
valencia@savemybag.it
 
Ibiza Plaza de la constitucion,3
ibiza@savemybag.it
 
Praga Kotva Gr. floor
 
Istanbul Akmerkez,No.256
T +90 212 282 20 13
akmerkez@savemybag.it
 
Los Angeles Century City,10250
savemybag.ca@gmail.com
 
Mexico City Antara Fashion Hall
T 55 52800340
antara@savemybag.it
 
Mexico City City Arzt Pedregal, 2fl
T 59293341
artzpedregal@savemybag.it
 
Cancún Marina Town Center, local R-05B Planta Baja
cancun@savemybag.it
 
Singapore Raffles City 02-40
T +65 6252 8227
singapore@savemybag.it
 
Singapore WheelockPlace 501,OrchardRoad,B1-05
T + 65 6268 5529
singapore@savemybag.it
 
Kuala Lumpur Suria KLCC Lot 203C,Level2,
kualalumpur@savemybag.it
 
George Town Penang, Gurney Paragon L1-P4
 
Osaka HerbisPlazaEnt 2-2-22B2F
osaka@savemybag.it
 
South Korea Incheon Airport terminal,2
 
South Korea Seoul Incheon,Paradise City
 
Bangkok Don Muaeng Airport-Terminal 2
 
Bangkok Siam Paragon
 
Bangkok Emporium
 
Phuket Central Phuket Floresta
 
Taipei Uni-UStyle Ground fl
 
Pattaya Terminal 21,GO35