Flagship Stores
Flagship Store Italia
 
Milano Via Manzoni, 37
T +39 0262694947
milano.manzoni@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun – Sab 10:30 – 19:30
Dom 10:00 – 19:00
 
Roma Via della Croce, 63
T +39 0669202320
roma@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun – Sab 10:00 – 20:00
Dom 10:00 – 19:00
 
Bergamo Via Sant’Orsola, 6/B
T +39 035 246866
bg@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun CHIUSO
Ma– Sab 10:00 –13.00/14.00-19.00
Dom CHIUSO
 
Riccione Viale Ceccarini,97
T 0541-1607149
riccione@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
lun-mer: 10.00-13.00/15.00-20.00
giov: 15.00-20.00
ven-dom: 10.00-20.00
 
Alassio Via Vittorio Veneto, 44
T +39 0182645745
alassio@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun-Dom 09.30-13.00/15.00-19.30
 
Aeroporto Milano Malpensa Terminal 1
T +39 0258580654
malpensa@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun - Dom 08:00 – 20:00
 
Aeroporto Milano Orio al Serio Via Aeroporto, 13
T +39 035330107
orio@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun - Dom 07:00 – 21:00
 
Treviglio Via Roma, 32
T +39 0363300025
treviglio@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
Lun chiuso
Ma- Sab 09:30–13:00/15.00–19:30
Dom chiuso
 
Porto Cervo Promenade du Port
T +39 078999554
portocervo@savemybag.it
Flagship Store Mondo
 
Saint Tropez Rue Clemenceau,7 83990- Saint Tropez
T +33489256974
saintropez@savemybag.it
 
Tel Aviv Dizengoff 201 / Masaryk 19 6346241 Tel Aviv
T +972 3-687-6868
telaviv@savemybag.it

Orari di apertura:
10.00-19.30
 
Mexico City - Artz pedregal BLVD. ADOLFO RUÍZ CORTINEZ No. 3720,LOCAL 115, COL. JARDÍNES DEL PEDREGAL DELG. ALVARO OBREGÓN C.P. 01900,CIUDAD DE MÉXICO
T 59293341
 
Los Angeles Save My Bag @ Century City 10250 Santa Monica Blvd. Los Angeles - CA 90067 U.S.A.
 
Cannes 58, RUE D'ANTIBES, 06400 - CANNES
cannes@savemybag.it
 
Singapore 501 Orchard Road, #B1-05 Wheelock Place
singapore@savemybag.it
 
Singapore – Raffles City 252 North Bridge Road #02-40 Raffles City Shopping Centre
singapore@savemybag.it
 
Osaka #Ⅱ-B 210, B2F, HERBIS PLAZA ENT, 2-2-22, Umeda, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi
osaka@savemybag.it
 
Tokyo Harajuku Sukigara Building 1F #102 - 3-20-10, Jingumae, Shibuya-ku
harajuku@savemybag.it
 
Osaka 1 Chome-3-3 Nishishinsaibashi Chūō-ku, Ōsaka-shi, Ōsaka-fu, Japan
osaka@savemybag.it
 
Madrid c/o Don Ramón de la Cruz, 13 – 28001
madrid@savemybag.it
 
Valencia Calle Isabel De La Catolica, 2
valencia@savemybag.it
 
Alicante Calle De Paris 1
alicante@savemybag.it
 
Mexico City Antara Fashion Hall / PB Avenida Ejeìército Nacional, 843
antara@savemybag.it
 
Palma de Mallorca Calle Colom, 11
palma@savemybag.it
 
Cancún Marina Town Center, local R-05B Planta Baja. Cancún Quintana Roo
cancun@savemybag.it
 
Sydney Shop 2 - 168 Oxford Street, Paddington - Australia
sydney@savemybag.it
 
Istanbul AKMERKEZ Nispetıye Cad. Kültür Mah, No 256 Etiler /Istanbul
akmerkez@savemybag.it
 
Kuala Lumpur Lot 203C, Level 2, Suria KLCC, Kuala Lumpur City Centre
kualalumpur@savemybag.it
 
Praga Gallery Slovanský Dům, Na Příkopě 859/22, 110 00
T +420 601119691
prague@savemybag.it