Flagship Stores
Flagship Store Italia
 
Milano Via Manzoni, 37
T +39 0262694947
milano.manzoni@savemybag.it
 
Roma Via della Croce, 63
Roma - 00187
 
Bergamo Via Sant’Orsola 6/B
Bergamo - 24122
T +39 035 246866
bergamo@savemybag.it
 
Alassio Via Vittorio Veneto 44
alassio@savemybag.it
 
Aeroporto Milano Malpensa Aeroporto Milano Malpensa
malpensa@savemybag.it
 
Aeroporto Milano Orio al Serio Via Aeroporto 13
Orio Al Serio (BG) - 24050
T +39 035330107
orio@savemybag.it
 
Treviglio Via Roma 32
Bergamo - 24047
treviglio@savemybag.it
 
Porto Cervo Promenade du Port
portocervo@savemybag.it
 
Roma Termini Stazione Roma Termini
Temporary Store
Flagship Store Mondo
 
Singapore 501 Orchard Road, #B1-05 Wheelock Place
singapore@savemybag.it
 
Osaka #Ⅱ-B 210, B2F, HERBIS PLAZA ENT,
2-2-22, Umeda, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi
osaka@savemybag.it
 
Osaka 1 Chome-3-3 Nishishinsaibashi
Chūō-ku, Ōsaka-shi, Ōsaka-fu, Japan
osaka@savemybag.it
 
Madrid c/ Don Ramón de la Cruz, 13 – 28001
madrid@savemybag.it
 
Valencia Calle Isabel De La Catolica, 2
46004, Valencia
valencia@savemybag.it
 
Alicante Calle De Paris 1
030033 - Alicante
alicante@savemybag.it
 
Mexico City Antara Fashion Hall / PB Avenida Ejeìército Nacional, 843
antara@savemybag.it
 
Playa Del Carmen Calle Corazon - 5ta Avenida s/n entre calles 12 y 14, Centro
playadelcarmen@savemybag.it
 
Saint Tropez Saint Tropez - 1, Rue du Marché
saint-tropez@savemybag.it
 
Sydney Shop 2 - 168 Oxford Street, Paddington - Australia
sydney@savemybag.it
 
Istanbul AKMERKEZ Nispetıye Cad. Kültür Mah, No 256 Etiler /Istanbul
akmerkez@savemybag.it
 
Kuala Lumpur Lot 203C, Level 2, Suria KLCC, Kuala Lumpur City Centre
kualalumpur@savemybag.it
 
Cancún Marina Town Center, local R-05B Planta Baja. Cancún Quintana Roo
cancun@savemybag.it
 
Palma de Mallorca Calle Colom, 11
palma@savemybag.it
 
Tokyo - Harajuku Sukigara Building 1F #102 - 3-20-10, Jingumae, Shibuya-ku
harajuku@savemybag.it