Flagship Stores
Flagship Store Italy
 
Milano Via Manzoni, 37
T +39 0262694947
milano.manzoni@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Mon – Sat 10:30 am – 7:30 pm
Sun 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
 
Roma Via della Croce, 63
T +39 0669202320
roma@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Mon – Sat 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
 
Bergamo Via Sant’Orsola, 6/B
T +39 035246866
bg@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Lun – Sab 10:00 – 19:30
Dom 15:30 – 19:30
 
Alassio Via Vittorio Veneto, 44
T +39 0182645745
alassio@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Mon - Sun 09:30 am – 1:00 pm / 3:00 pm – 19:30 pm
 
Milano Malpensa Airport Terminal 1
T +39 0258580654
malpensa@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Mon - Sun 07:00 am – 10:00 pm
 
Milano Malpensa Airport Temporary Store Terminal 1
T +39 0258580654
malpensa2@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Lun - Dom 08:00 – 20:00
 
Milano Orio al Serio Airport Via Aeroporto, 13
T +39 035330107
orio@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Mon - Sun 07:00 am – 9:00 pm
 
Treviglio Via Roma, 32
T +39 0363300025
treviglio@savemybag.it

Opening Hours:
Mon - Sat 09:30 am – 1:00 pm / 3:30 pm – 7:00 pm
 
Porto Cervo Promenade du Port
T +39 078999554
portocervo@savemybag.it
Flagship Store World
 
Singapore 501 Orchard Road, #B1-05 Wheelock Place
singapore@savemybag.it
 
Singapore – Raffles City 252 North Bridge Road #02-40 Raffles City Shopping Centre
singapore@savemybag.it
 
Osaka #Ⅱ-B 210, B2F, HERBIS PLAZA ENT, 2-2-22, Umeda, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi
osaka@savemybag.it
 
Tokyo Harajuku Sukigara Building 1F #102 - 3-20-10, Jingumae, Shibuya-ku
harajuku@savemybag.it
 
Osaka 1 Chome-3-3 Nishishinsaibashi Chūō-ku, Ōsaka-shi, Ōsaka-fu, Japan
osaka@savemybag.it
 
Madrid c/o Don Ramón de la Cruz, 13 – 28001
madrid@savemybag.it
 
Valencia Calle Isabel De La Catolica, 2
valencia@savemybag.it
 
Alicante Calle De Paris 1
alicante@savemybag.it
 
Mexico City Antara Fashion Hall / PB Avenida Ejeìército Nacional, 843
antara@savemybag.it
 
Palma de Mallorca Calle Colom, 11
palma@savemybag.it
 
Playa Del Carmen Calle Corazon - 5ta Avenida s/n entre calles 12 y 14, Centro
playadelcarmen@savemybag.it
 
Cancún Marina Town Center, local R-05B Planta Baja. Cancún Quintana Roo
cancun@savemybag.it
 
Saint Tropez Saint Tropez - 1, Rue du Marché
saint-tropez@savemybag.it
 
Sydney Shop 2 - 168 Oxford Street, Paddington - Australia
sydney@savemybag.it
 
Istanbul AKMERKEZ Nispetıye Cad. Kültür Mah, No 256 Etiler /Istanbul
akmerkez@savemybag.it
 
Kuala Lumpur Lot 203C, Level 2, Suria KLCC, Kuala Lumpur City Centre
kualalumpur@savemybag.it
 
Praga Gallery Slovanský Dům, Na Příkopě 859/22, 110 00
T +420 601119691
prague@savemybag.it